1-Hour California State Continuing Education (DFPI) - 2022

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133). This is a 1 hour online self-study course for the Connecticut.  Price - $29.00

2022 NMLS 1-Hour CA State Law CE (Self-Study)

This online course is brought to you by LoanOfficerSchool.com (NMLS 1400057), course #13041. This course was developed to meet the 1 hr CA state law continuing education requirement for your NMLS license renewal!

Take this course at your own tempo and stop and start at any time.
Price - $39.00

8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes CA State Law)

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course covers SAFE Continuing Education Requirements for CA Loan Originators. Specifically, this online course includes 3 Hours on Federal Law and Regulations, 2 Hours on Ethics and 2 Hours on Nontraditional Mortgages and 1 hour on CA State Law. Price - $129.00