2 Hour California State Pre-License Education

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133). California - DBO has a requirement for 2 hours of instruction on state-specific laws which may be satisfied by either taking a CA-DBO comprehensive course or a state-specific elective course.  
Price - $69.00

2 Hour California State Pre-License Education

These courses are provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This 2-hour course covers California Law relevant to Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs) and meets the education requirements as laid out by the California Department of Business Oversight (CA-DBO). Price - $69.00

CA-DBO 2 Hr State Law PE (online self-study)

Offered by LoanOfficerSchool.com (NMLS 1400057), this course was developed to meet the 2 Hr CA-DBO state law preliminary education requirement for your NMLS license!  This is a convenient online course that you take at your own tempo and can stop and start at any time.  Price - $69.00