1 Hour Connecticut State Pre-License Education

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133). Connecticut requires 1 hour of instruction on CT law which may be satisfied by either taking a CT comprehensive course or a state-specific elective course  Price - $82.00

1 Hour Connecticut State Pre-License Education

These courses are provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course covers Connecticut Law relevant to Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs) and is structured to reflect the outline of the Connecticut License Exam. This course covers the Connecticut Abusive Home Loan Lending Practices Act, Other Mortgage and Loan Practices and General Mortgage Statutes. Price - $49.00