2 Hour Florida State Pre-License Education

These courses are provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course covers Florida law relevant to Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs). The course is designed to help you understand the specifics of Florida law. We will provide you with references as to where to find more details on pertinent parts of the law. Price - $69.00

2 Hour Florida State Law

This course is brought to you by LoanOfficerSchool.com (NMLS 1400057). This course (course # 13098) was developed to meet the 2 Hr FL state law preliminary education requirement for your NMLS license!  This is a convenient online course that you take at your own tempo and can stop and start at anytime. Price - $69.00