1-Hour Georgia State Mortgage Law

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133). This is a 1 hour online self-study course for the state of Georgia.  Price - $39.00

1-Hour Georgia State Continuing Education

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course satisfies the state-specific continuing education requirement for Georgia Licensed Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs). During this 1 hour course, we will provide an overview of the Georgia Fair Lending Act.  Price - $39.00

8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes GA State Law)

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course covers SAFE Continuing Education Requirements for GA Loan Originators. Specifically, this online course includes 3 Hours on Federal Law and Regulations, 2 Hours on Ethics and 2 Hours on Nontraditional Mortgages and 1 hour on GA State Law. Price - $129.00