1-Hour Hawaii State Mortgage Law

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133). This is a 1 hour online self-study course for the state of Hawaii.  Price - $40.50

1-Hour Hawaii State Continuing Education

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course discusses Hawaii State Law; the areas covered in this course include the laws and regulations that pertain to mortgage loan origination in Hawaii, the license and renewal regulations as well as the laws and regulations regarding compliance with the law.  Price - $39.00

8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes HI State Law)

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course covers SAFE Continuing Education Requirements for HI Loan Originators. Specifically, this online course includes 3 Hours on Federal Law and Regulations, 2 Hours on Ethics and 2 Hours on Nontraditional Mortgages and 1 hour on HI State Law. Price - $129.00