3 Hour Hawaii State Pre-License Education

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133).  Hawaii has a requirement for 3 hours of instruction on state-specific law which may be satisfied by either taking a Hawaii comprehensive course or a state-specific elective course.  Price - $102.00

3 Hour Hawaii State Pre-License Education

These courses are provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course satisfies the 3 Hour Hawaii State Law component of the pre-licensing education requirement for the State of Hawaii. We cover Hawaii’s SAFE Act, Interest and Usury, the Fair Credit Extension Act, Unfair and Deceptive Practices Law , Land Court Dual System, Lava Zones, Hurricane Insurance and Fiduciary Duties. Price - $89.00