1-Hour Kentucky State Mortgage Law

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133). This is a 1 hour online self-study course for the state of Kentucky.  Price - $40.50

1-Hour Kentucky State Continuing Education

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course covers Kentucky Law relevant to Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs) and meets the continuing education requirements for the state of Kentucky. During this 1-hour course covering Kentucky mortgage law, we will cover several laws including: Kentucky Revised Statutes in KRS 286.8, updated laws in HB 106 and Usury 360-100 on predatory lending and high-cost home loans.  Price - $39.00

8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes KY State Law)

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course satisfies the SAFE Continuing Education requirements for all Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs) in the State of Kentucky. Specifically, this course includes the required 3 hours of instruction on Federal Law and Regulations, 2 hours on Ethics, 2 hours on Nontraditional Mortgages and 1 hour of instruction on Kentucky State Law. Price - $129.00