1-Hour Massachusetts State Mortgage Law

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133). This is a 1 hour online self-study course for the state of Massachusetts.  Price - $40.50

1-Hour Massachusetts State Continuing Education

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This 1 hour course satisfies the state-specific continuing education requirement for Massachusetts licensed Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs). During this course, we will provide an overview of license maintenance, disciplinary action, and other key topics.  Price - $39.00

8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes MA State Law)

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course covers SAFE Continuing Education Requirements for MA Loan Originators. Specifically, this online course includes 3 Hours on Federal Law and Regulations, 2 Hours on Ethics and 2 Hours on Nontraditional Mortgages and 1 hour on MA State Law. Price - $129.00