2-Hour New Jersey State Mortgage Law

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133). This is a 2 hours online self-study course for the state of New Jersey.  Price - $44.00

12 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes NJ State Law)

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course covers the Comprehensive SAFE Continuing Education Requirements for all Loan Officers. Specifically, this course includes the required 3 Hours on Federal Law and Regulations, 3 Hours on Ethics, including instruction on fraud, consumer protection, and fair lending, 2 Hours on Nontraditional Mortgages 1 hour of elective education and 2 Hour SAFE Course - NJ State Law. The elective discusses Anti-Money Laundering. Price - $159.00

2-Hour New Jersey State Continuing Education

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course satisfies the 2 hour state-specific continuing education requirement for New Jersey Licensed Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs). During this course, we will cover key topics the New Jersey MLO must know and abide by.  Price - $49.00

4-Hour New Jersey State Continuing Education

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course package covers the additional New Jersey SAFE Continuing Education Requirements above and beyond the 8 hour federal requirement This package is for a student who has already completed their 8 hour federal CE requirement and needs additional education to satisfy the New Jersey requirement.  Price - $69.00