10 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes OR State Law)

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course satisfies the SAFE Continuing Education requirements for all Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs) in the State of Oregon. Specifically, this course includes the required 3 hours of instruction on Federal Law and Regulations, 2 hours on Ethics, 2 hours on Nontraditional Mortgages and 1 hour of Elective education as well as 2 hours of instruction on Oregon State Law. Price - $139.00

2 Hour Oregon State Continuing Education

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This 2-hour course covers Oregon law and regulations pertaining to mortgage lending, loan servicing and loan brokering, in addition to rules regarding high-cost home loans.  Price - $49.00