4 Hour Oregon State Pre-License Education

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133).  Oregon has a requirement for 4 hours of instruction on state-specific law which may be satisfied by either taking a OR comprehensive course or a state-specific elective course.   Price - $117.00

4 Hour Oregon State Pre-License Education

These courses are provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This 4 hour course covers Oregon law and regulations relevant to Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs) and is structured to reflect the outline of the Oregon Notice regarding Oregon State-Specific Pre-Licensure Requirements. This course covers Oregon Mortgage law that must be met as a condition for obtaining a MLO license with the Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services. Price - $119.00