3 Hour Pennsylvania State Pre-License Education

These courses are provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). Chapter 61 of Pennsylvania’s “Mortgage Loan Industry Licensing and Consumer Protection Act,” as amended by the “Mortgage Licensing Act of 2009,” states that Pre-Licensing Education must include 3 hours of State Law and Regulations consisting of a discussion of three laws. Price - $89.00

3 Hour Pennsylvania State Pre-License Education

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133).  Pennsylvania has a requirement for 3 hours of instruction on state-specific law which may be satisfied by either taking a PA comprehensive course or a state-specific elective course.   Price - $102.00