2 Hour Tennessee State Pre-License Education

These courses are provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course covers Tennessee law and regulations pertaining to mortgage lending, loan servicing and loan brokering, in addition to rules regarding high-cost home loans. Price - $69.00

2 Hour Tennessee State Pre-License Education

This course is provided by MyMortgage Trainer (NMLS Provider 1400080).  Tennessee requires 2 hours of instruction on state-specific law to obtain mortgage license.   
Price - $69.70