3 Hour Texas State Pre-License Education

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133).  Texas has a requirement for 3 hours of instruction on state-specific law which may be satisfied by either taking a TX comprehensive course or a state-specific elective course.   Price - $102.00

3 Hour Texas State Pre-License Education

These courses are provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This 3 hour course covers Texas Law relevant to Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs) and meets the the education requirements as laid out by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage, or the TX-SML. Price - $89.00