UT-DRE 5 Hour Post-Licensure Continuing Education
Offered by My Mortgage Trainer (1400080) The UT 5HR post-licensure course will provide a review of the topics outlined by the Utah Division of Real Estate (DRE) which are required to satisfy post-licensing education requirements for mortgage loan originators in Utah. Price - $69.00
10 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes UT State Law)
This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course covers SAFE Continuing Education Requirements for UT Loan Originators. Specifically, this online course includes Respa, Ethics, ARMs & IOS and 2 hour on UT State Law. Price - $139.00
2-Hour Utah State Continuing Education
This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course consists of two hours of Utah law and regulation. It must be completed no later than December 15th in order to ensure an on time renewal.