1-Hour Washington State Continuing Education

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This 1 hour course satisfies the state-specific continuing education requirement for Washington licensed Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs). During this course, we will provide an overview of the Washington State Department of Financial Institutions, as well as the various guidelines and restrictions governing the licensing and mortgage laws.  Price - $39.00

9 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes WA State Law)

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course covers SAFE Continuing Education Requirements for any state that does not require a state law course or a number of hours above 8. Specifically, this course includes the required 2 Hours on Nontraditional Mortgages, 2 Hours on Ethics and 3 Hours on Federal Law and Regulations 1 hour of elective education as well as 1 hour WA . Price - $129.00