1-Hour CT State Mortgage Law

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133). This is a 1 hour online self-study course for the state of Arizona.  Price - $40.50

1-Hour Connecticut State Continuing Education

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course satisfies the 1-Hour Connecticut State Law component of the 8-hour continuing education Connecticut Department of Banking license renewal requirement. The course covers the Connecticut Abusive Home Loan Lending Practices Act, Other Mortgage and Loan Practices and General Mortgage Statutes.  Price - $39.00

8 Hour Online SAFE CE (Includes CT State Law)

This course is provided by MortgageEducation.com (NMLS 1400051). This course covers SAFE Continuing Education Requirements for CT Loan Originators. Specifically, this online course includes Respa, Ethics, ARMs & IOS and 1 hour on CT State Law. Price - $129.00