1 Hour Oklahoma State Pre-License Education

This course is provided by Diehl Mortgage Training and Compliance (NMLS Provider 1400133).  Oklahoma has a requirement for 1 hour of instruction on state-specific law which may be satisfied by either taking an OK comprehensive course or a state-specific elective course.   Price - $82.00